Photography, Uncategorized

Photography is a Stress buster

Yeah! I bought my first DSLR Camera yesterday. The whole package cost me about 179,100/=
These are the contents of my package:-

  • Canon 70D with 18-135mm STM lens.
  • 50 mm EF lens
  • Shoulder bag
  • Dry box with dehumidifier
  • Tripod
  • A reusable cleaning kit
  • UV Filters for both the lens
  • An 8Gb Class 10 memory card

I am very happy that I could buy all these without exceeding my budget.

I took some photos using my camera. It works great. So, now is the time for me to participate in those photography competitions. See whether I take any good photos.

I don’t have much to write today. But, I wanted to write today. That’s is what this post is about. And, Thanks for your support guys.

 

For the Hi-Res image of the post featured image, click here

Standard

One thought on “Photography is a Stress buster

  1. Pingback: Long time no see! | chris

Have your say...

